Welcome to Faust Interventional Pain. Schedule your visit with us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Barry F. Faust Jr., MD -  - Interventional Pain Medicine

Faust Interventional Pain

Barry F. Faust Jr., MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Metairie, LA

35 total reviews

Dr. Barry F. Faust Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Faust Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANE P.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very good explain e verything
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very pleasant and informative
ROBERT L.
Submitted 06/09/22
As usual, I was seen by Dr. Faust at my appointment time, which means that he does not overbook appointments. Dr. Faust is a good listener- not exactly a common trait among physicians, but it is a prerequisite for pain management physicians. I strongly recommend him.
LYLE B.
Submitted 06/08/22
After trying several types of back injections with other doctors over the past several year’s. I can say this is the only time I have gotten substantial consistent back pain relief. I am definitely pleased with the service and results I’ve gotten.
VICKI M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Always a great experience
MADLYN B.
Submitted 05/25/22
I enjoy talking to Dr. Faust and his staff. Very much down to earth!
JERRY C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional and accommodating.
SAMUEL H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Courteous, professional, knowledgeable and considerate...fast service
DEIDRA D.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent doctor and staff. Friendly staff and convenient appointments. An all around superb facility to receive treatment and expert medical treatment.
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellant, kind , knowledgeable and friendly
NATASHA A.
Submitted 03/11/22
Yay!
KELLY B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional, attentive and empathetic to overall health and pain management.
LOUIS M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Great visit , very helpful with clear recommendations. Thank you.
GERALDINE W.
Submitted 03/02/22
I was very pleased with Dr Faust.He takes time with you and explain everything very thoroughly.
MADLYN B.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent!
MARJORIE M.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very informative.
ADOLPH V.
Submitted 02/08/22
Professional, friendly and they listen.
VIRGINIA B.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Faust is a phenomenal physician.. he asks the right questions, listens, responds and takes action to help you in every way possible.. I’ve had problems in two different areas of my body that I was experiencing pain 100% of time.. I’m pain free now.. I’ve recommended him to family and friends and they have had the same results.. if you want results.. go see Dr. Faust.
ADDIE L.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great office staff and Doctor!
SUSAN B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Faust is wise and gentle. He makes you feel that you are the only one that he is interested in. Good eye contact.