Welcome to Faust Interventional Pain. Schedule your visit with us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Barry F. Faust Jr., MD -  - Interventional Pain Medicine

Faust Interventional Pain

Barry F. Faust Jr., MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Metairie, LA

48 total reviews

Dr. Barry F. Faust Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Faust Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARYANN T.
Submitted 09/27/22
I am a very happy patient as Dr. Faust and his staff are excellent at what they do and I trust him with all of his decisions dealing with my back. Dr. Faust does his best and he’s always there When you need him just to talk or get his professional opinion
ETHEL B.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Faust And Brulette are very personable!! Always a pleasurable visit… Lessens the pain you came there with
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 09/21/22
The best doctor of the seeming hundreds I see. Always concerned and thoughtful. I found him after my previous PM doctor no longer took my insurance and it was my great fortune when it happened . 5 stars.
JULIA L.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Faust and his staff have been very attentive and listen to my issues.
JACK S.
Submitted 09/02/22
No wait time. Staff was very polite and professional.Doctor Faust was patient. thorough, knowledgeable and provided me with options and a plan for my situation
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very good
RICHARD L.
Submitted 08/16/22
Have been treated very well pn all occasions. My last procedure was successful and doing well.
MARY C.
Submitted 07/19/22
The over all visit is 100%. DR. Faust is so compassionate, thoroughly explained my condition and the approach to treatment plans. Nurse and Administrative person was great, from the moment I entered the office. Highly reccommend Dr. Faust! As a patient you were given opportunities for any questions and no hesitation with given a response. 100% satisfied
PETER M.
Submitted 07/18/22
Everyone was very professional, they were helpful and compassionate to my needs. Dr. Faust listen very carefully to my problems and explain his remedies for me to do. I was very comfortable with the whole team.
DONALD R.
Submitted 07/15/22
Everybody in a doctors office is real nice I like talking to Dr. Faust
MARGARET S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Office staff is very friendly & competent. Wait time is very reasonable.
JOLIE B.
Submitted 07/06/22
We discussed options to avoid surgery that's what I need , they are very helpful
RICHARD L.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very helpful people. Great to work with.
DIANE P.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very good explain e verything
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very pleasant and informative
ROBERT L.
Submitted 06/09/22
As usual, I was seen by Dr. Faust at my appointment time, which means that he does not overbook appointments. Dr. Faust is a good listener- not exactly a common trait among physicians, but it is a prerequisite for pain management physicians. I strongly recommend him.
LYLE B.
Submitted 06/08/22
After trying several types of back injections with other doctors over the past several year’s. I can say this is the only time I have gotten substantial consistent back pain relief. I am definitely pleased with the service and results I’ve gotten.
VICKI M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Always a great experience
MADLYN B.
Submitted 05/25/22
I enjoy talking to Dr. Faust and his staff. Very much down to earth!
JERRY C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional and accommodating.