Welcome to Faust Interventional Pain. Schedule your visit with us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Barry F. Faust Jr., MD -  - Interventional Pain Medicine

Faust Interventional Pain

Barry F. Faust Jr., MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Metairie, LA

4.92/5 Star Rating
53 total reviews

Dr. Barry F. Faust Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Faust Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIRGINIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Professional and personable
ANAMARIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Faust is very knowledgeable, patient, and kind. He takes time to explain in details the treatment he recommends. I’m very pleased and I would recommend him to family and friends. Great experience.
SANDRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Faust was so thorough today at my consultation appointment. He covered every single aspect of my spine issues and pain. I am well versed with what happens when you have back pain and procedures. He is remarkable. Usually you meet with a PA but he handled this. Very pleased. Run, don’t walk to Dr. Faust if pain injections are recommended.
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
All my questions were answered in language I could understand. I feel very hopeful that under Dr. Faust’s care I’ll be able to achieve a much better Quality of Life.
JAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Right on time staff is the greatest and he really cares. Takes his time with you.
MARYANN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I am a very happy patient as Dr. Faust and his staff are excellent at what they do and I trust him with all of his decisions dealing with my back. Dr. Faust does his best and he’s always there When you need him just to talk or get his professional opinion
ETHEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Faust And Brulette are very personable!! Always a pleasurable visit… Lessens the pain you came there with
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
The best doctor of the seeming hundreds I see. Always concerned and thoughtful. I found him after my previous PM doctor no longer took my insurance and it was my great fortune when it happened . 5 stars.
JULIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Faust and his staff have been very attentive and listen to my issues.
JACK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
No wait time. Staff was very polite and professional.Doctor Faust was patient. thorough, knowledgeable and provided me with options and a plan for my situation
ELIZABETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very good
RICHARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Have been treated very well pn all occasions. My last procedure was successful and doing well.
MARY C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
The over all visit is 100%. DR. Faust is so compassionate, thoroughly explained my condition and the approach to treatment plans. Nurse and Administrative person was great, from the moment I entered the office. Highly reccommend Dr. Faust! As a patient you were given opportunities for any questions and no hesitation with given a response. 100% satisfied
PETER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Everyone was very professional, they were helpful and compassionate to my needs. Dr. Faust listen very carefully to my problems and explain his remedies for me to do. I was very comfortable with the whole team.
DONALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Everybody in a doctors office is real nice I like talking to Dr. Faust
MARGARET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Office staff is very friendly & competent. Wait time is very reasonable.
JOLIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
We discussed options to avoid surgery that's what I need , they are very helpful
RICHARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very helpful people. Great to work with.
DIANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very good explain e verything
ELIZABETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very pleasant and informative