Welcome to Faust Interventional Pain. Schedule your visit with us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Barry F. Faust Jr., MD -  - Interventional Pain Medicine

Faust Interventional Pain

Barry F. Faust Jr., MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Metairie, LA

35 total reviews

Dr. Barry F. Faust Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Faust Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN J.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Faust and his staff has excellent patient care (bedside manners). He is very informative and takes care and time when addressing patients’ medical needs. Dr. Faust and his staff care about people and it is felt, realized, and practice throughout patients visits. He is highly recommended. Sincerely, John F. Jackson
RYAN M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great overall
RAINA S.
Submitted 01/04/22
I absolutely love Dr Faust and all his employees I love that he takes his time with you and explains everything too you He does all my procedures that needs to be done He is an amazing Dr. I’m very thankful for dr faust He knows exactly what to do to manage my pain!!!
DOTTIE M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Faust and his whole team are awesome! They’ve helped me immensely! I’d definitely recommend anyone with pain that needs managing to this office.
MARK B.
Submitted 12/19/21
Everyone was terrific. They put me at ease, and the procedure went smoothly and efficiently.
DARRELL M.
Submitted 12/16/21
I have gone to a few of Dr and by far he understands the pain and the treatment he does is the beast.
SHAD L.
Submitted 12/13/21
I have no complaints. Dr Faust is a total professional, as well as his staff. I would gladly recommend him to anyone.
SHERRY B.
Submitted 12/03/21
He's a very good doctor
GARRETT W.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very patient and informative. Dr. Faust and the whole staff were very polite and professional.
FLORENCE F.
Submitted 11/22/21
Good doc.
KENNETH S.
Submitted 11/19/21
I found that all the folk's were very professional with heart felt care for the condition I'm being treated for. ***** and beyond.
MADLYN B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Faust has a really wonderful bedside manner. He takes time to really talk to you.
RHONDA W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very professional doctor and staff
NATASHA A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Faust is wonderful! He takes the time to hear my concerns and offers options for my pain management needs.
PAULETTE S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Faust and his staff are very professional and courteous. I have always been seeing at the appointed time. I would highly recommend Dr. Faust to family and friends.