Welcome to Faust Interventional Pain. Schedule your visit with us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Barry F. Faust Jr., MD -  - Interventional Pain Medicine

Faust Interventional Pain

Barry F. Faust Jr., MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Metairie, LA

4.92/5 Star Rating
53 total reviews

Dr. Barry F. Faust Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Faust Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
I absolutely love Dr Faust and all his employees I love that he takes his time with you and explains everything too you He does all my procedures that needs to be done He is an amazing Dr. I’m very thankful for dr faust He knows exactly what to do to manage my pain!!!
DOTTIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Faust and his whole team are awesome! They’ve helped me immensely! I’d definitely recommend anyone with pain that needs managing to this office.
MARK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Everyone was terrific. They put me at ease, and the procedure went smoothly and efficiently.
DARRELL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I have gone to a few of Dr and by far he understands the pain and the treatment he does is the beast.
SHAD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I have no complaints. Dr Faust is a total professional, as well as his staff. I would gladly recommend him to anyone.
SHERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
He's a very good doctor
GARRETT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Very patient and informative. Dr. Faust and the whole staff were very polite and professional.
FLORENCE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Good doc.
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I found that all the folk's were very professional with heart felt care for the condition I'm being treated for. ***** and beyond.
MADLYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Faust has a really wonderful bedside manner. He takes time to really talk to you.
RHONDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very professional doctor and staff
NATASHA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Faust is wonderful! He takes the time to hear my concerns and offers options for my pain management needs.
PAULETTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Faust and his staff are very professional and courteous. I have always been seeing at the appointed time. I would highly recommend Dr. Faust to family and friends.